Board of Education

The following community members are presently serving on the Herkimer Central School District’s Board of Education.  Officers and position held are noted after the name. Members are elected to serve three-year, unpaid terms. The Board of Education election is held annually on the third Tuesday of May, alongside the district’s annual budget vote.

Board of Education Members

MicheleGilbert

Michele Gilbert
Board Member
mgilbert@herkimercsd.org
Term Ends: 2018

 

 

DiannFischer

Diann Fischer
Board Member
dfischer@herkimercsd.org
Term Ends: 2020

 

 

MarkConley

Mark Conley
Board Member
mconley@herkimercsd.org
Term Ends: 2019

 

 

BrianCrandall

Brian Crandall
Vice President
bcrandall@herkimercsd.org
Term Ends: 2018

 

 

Not pictured:
Robert Mihevc, Board President. Term Ends: 2019. rmihevc@herkimercsd.org 
Scott Petucci, Board Member. Term Ends: 2020. spetuccui@herkimercsd.org
Patricia Giffune, Board Member. Term Ends: 2019. pgiffune@herkimercsd.org