Contact

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name or last name (not both), school, email, job title, or department. Not sure who to call? Click to download our districtwide communications chart.

District Office

Robert J. Miller, Superintendent of Schools
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1302
rmiller@herkimercsd.org

Regina Frasier, District Treasurer
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1303
rfrasier@herkimercsd.org

Robert Walker, Facilities Director
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1338
rwalker@herkimercsd.org

Cristi Paragi, Athletic Director
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1328
cparagi@herkimercsd.org

Ryan Orillo, Technology Coordinator
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1333
rorillo@herkimercsd.org

Michelle Ploss, Director of Student Programs and Curriculum
McKenny-Vento Homeless Liaison / Foster Child Point of Contact
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1001
mploss@herkimercsd.org

Transportation Office (Birnie Bus)
(315) 895-4150, ext. 221