Contact

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name or last name (not both), school, email, job title, or department. Not sure who to call? Visit our Communication Guidelines page.

District Office

Robert J. Miller, Superintendent of Schools
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1302
rmiller@herkimercsd.org 

Regina Frasier, District Treasurer
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1303
rfrasier@herkimercsd.org

Cristi Paragi, Athletic Director
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1012
cparagi@herkimercsd.org

Ryan Orilio, Technology Coordinator
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1333
rorilio@herkimercsd.org

Michelle Ploss, Director of Student Programs and Curriculum
McKenny-Vento Homeless Liaison / Foster Child Point of Contact
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1001
mploss@herkimercsd.org

Jessica Tehan, CPSE/CSE Chairperson
(315) 866-2230, ext. 1002
jtehan@herkimercsd.org

Transportation Office (Birnie Bus)
(315) 895-4150, ext. 221

Herkimer logo