Elementary honor roll announced

The following HES students were named to the fall honor roll:

Mrs. Denton’s Class

HONOR ROLL: Carter Archer, Sophia Arnold, Jordan O’Bryan and Tristan Vandenburg.

Mrs. Lyga’s Class

HIGH HONOR ROLL: Izaiah Petty.

HONOR ROLL: Hope Balderston, Aiden Sheffler and Amina Zumba.

Mrs. Macri’s Class

HIGH HONOR ROLL: Ryder Korniat and Alaina Hutchinson.

HONOR ROLL: Rayanna Gonzalez, Alivia Prosser and Stella Blue Ruffule.

Mr. Schoff’s Class

HIGH HONOR ROLL: Leah Furgison, Brayden Hein, Kayden McCovery, Lia Peruzzi and Bella Scalise.

HONOR ROLL: Mia Calicchia, William Li, Logan Perri, Andrew Verenich, Maxim Verenich, Danielle Williams, Leah Yudchits and Preston Zawatski.

Mrs. Spence’s Class

HIGH HONOR ROLL: Lucas Brewer, William Larzelere, Inara Moyer, Kennedy Zielinski and Julian Zielinski.

HONOR ROLL: Brent Blais, Grace Brinkerhoff, Jacob Griffith, Bradley Hollis and Jacob Petucci.

Posted on Categories Archive
Herkimer logo