Schedule

2022-23 Meetings

All board meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in the Herkimer Jr./Sr. High School Media Center unless otherwise noted. This schedule is subject to change throughout the school year:

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 (Special Meeting)
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (7 p.m. start time) *Was rescheduled to 6 p.m. on Tuesday, August 23, 2022*
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 (6:30 p.m. start time)
  • Monday, Sept. 26, 2022 (Special Meeting – 5:30 p.m. start time)
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 (Special Meeting)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 (At the Herkimer Elementary School)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 (Approval of Budget)
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 (Budget Hearing)
  • Budget Vote, Tuesday, May 16, 2023
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 (Reorganizational Meeting)
Herkimer logo