HES second-quarter honor roll posted

Congratulations to the following students, who were named to the Herkimer Elementary honor roll for  the second quarter of the 2020-21 school year:

Mrs. Denton’s Class

Honor: Carter Archer, Sophia Arnold, Simon Boncella and Jordan O’Bryan.

Mrs. Lyga’s Class

High honor: Izaiah Petty and Aiden Sheffler.

Honor: Hope Balderston, Sierra DiBrango and Amina Zumba.

Mrs. Macri’s Class

High honor: Alaina Hutchinson, Ryder Korniat and Alivia Prosser.

Honor: Rayanna Gonzalez and StellaBlue Ruffule.

Mr. Schoff’s Class

High honor: Leah Furgison, Brayden Hein, Kayden McCovery and Lia Peruzzi.

Honor: Mason Bennett, Mia Calicchia, William Li, Evangelina Osorio, Logan Perri, Bella Scalise, Andrew Verenich, Danielle Williams, Leah Yudchits and Preston Zawatski.

Mrs. Spence’s Class

High honor: Lucas Brewer, Jacob Griffith, William Larzelere, Inara Moyer, Julian Zielinski and Kennedy Zielinski.

Honor: Grace Brinkerhoff, Bradley Hollis, Jonah Maiorano and Jacob Petucci.

Posted on Categories Archive
Herkimer logo